RSS

TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY :D YEAHH!!!! I got a birthday freebie today at Tuckers Market Place free meal

20 Apr

So Today is my birthday and I decided to get one of my birthday freebies. I went to Tucker’s Market Place restaurant, it is a buffet of various foods. All you have to do is show your I.D. to the server and you get your free meal! They have create your own pasta station, create your own stir fry, fresh ham and roast beef freshly carved by a cook. Soup station, bread station, dessert station and a ice cream station you can make your own sundae. The food was good but I found the create your own station to be the best. I asked the cook to create an alfredo pasta for me with lots of veggie that was my favorite of the buffet. I also, enjoyed the cheese cake and mango strawberry sorbet I had for dessert. I ordered a strawberry daiquiri to celebrate my birthday, my total bill was $6.77 for the strawberry daiquiri. The meal was of course free and I gave the server a tip. Overall its a great birthday freebie, if you want to be extremely frugal have water but remember to tip your server 🙂 My pictures are below of the things I enjoyed the most!

Image

My favorite of all! Penne Alfredo with  green onion, mushroom, diced tomato, spinach and green pepper.

Image

This dish I took fresh baked ham with gravy, green beans with garlic, roasted potatoe mash and sweet potatoe mashed

Image

Strawberry daquiri and multigrain bread with whipped butter

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY :D YEAHH!!!! I got a birthday freebie today at Tuckers Market Place free meal

  1. latestwithVR

    May 16, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    That food looks sooooo good!!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
