RSS

Booster Juice smoothie & Giant Tiger free chocolate Almonds (birthday freebies)

26 Apr

Hi to all my frugalistas!

I am still collecting all my birthday freebies lol! So yesterday I went and got my free 24oz smoothie at Booster Juice. I got one of the high protein smoothies the strawberry storm smoothie. It had strawberry, banana, guava juice, raspberries, 20grams of whey protein and vanilla frozen yogurt. Can you say YUMMY!!! This smoothie was so delicious, healthy, and very filling not to mention protein is good for you. I enjoyed it a lot and I decided to try something new since I usually get their strawberry sunshine smoothie. This birthday freebie was worth $6.91 🙂

Image

I also went and got my free chocolate almonds at Giant Tiger. The birthday coupon gave you an option of 3 items to choose from. The 3 options were a free pie(any type) bag of chocolate almonds or chocolate raisins and a canister of coffee. I choose the bag of chocolate almonds, honestly when I seen the size of the bag I was pleasantly  surprised. I thought it was going to be a small personal bag of almonds. However, It was a big bag and the chocolate almonds are huge. Matter of fact the package says GT super chocolate almonds. This was a great freebie and I love chocolate almonds the retail price of this item was $6.99 in the store.

Image

Image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
