RSS

BODY WASH HAUL WITH COUPONS!

10 May

Hey Divas!

As yall know I love a deal and savings. I recently found those in store coupons you rip off for Lever 2000 shower gel. It was a coupon for $1off I grabbed a bunch off the pad and saved it for a sale. Well I found the Lever 2000 body wash on sale for $1.99 and there was no limit 😀 So I made my way to the store early afternoon and got all the scents. I love Lever 2000 body wash the scents are very fresh. I bought 4 different types and they all smell wonderful and the size of the bottle is spectacular. I got the Pure Rain scent, Energize scent, Citrus Scent and Perfectly Fresh. My two favs are the Citrus and Perfectly Fresh scents. So with my coupon each body wash was $1 a bottle which is a steal because it retailed for $3.99 a bottle. My receipt said I saved $14.00 excluding coupons but my total savings including coupons is $21! Tip of the day is when you see coupon in the store rip them off and save for a sale.

 

Image

These are the scents I got the bottles are 532ml typical shower gel size!

 

 

my receipt with my savings 😀

 

 

Image

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
