RSS

Simple Eye Make-up Remover Review

03 Jul

Image

 

Hey Frugalista’s!

I got a special review request from one of my favorite bloggers The Dolly Blogger to review Simple Eye Make-up Remover. I was originally introduced to Simple products from my Glossy Box beauty subscription. Simple are sensitive skin products, all the products are hypoallergenic and noncomedogenic. Meaning they do not cause skin irritation and are recommended by Dermatologist. My favorite thing about the Simple Eye Make-up Remover is that it is non greasy. It has no scent and leaves no oily residue it is like water. It takes off all of my eye make up without irritation. I have tried other eye make-up removers in the past and they made my eye lids look greasy. This formula is great for any skin, I highly recommend trying it! It is $9.99 for 125 ml bottle

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
