RSS

NYC Shiny Clear Polish Review

13 Sep

Image

Hey Frugalista’s

So I went to target this week and I picked up the NYC  Extra Shiny topcoat #271. I really needed a new clear polish and I had a coupon to top it off so I thought I was getting a steal. The NYC Extra Shiny topcoat was $0.94 and I had a $0.50 off coupon on any NYC product. Therefore, I paid $0.44 which was great at the time! This coupon is available on Target.com by the way if  your interested in saving some money. So you know I love a bargain and was happy about the price. I painted my nails and used the NYC top coat, the next day my polish was stripping off 😦 . My mom also used it on her nails for just a clean natural manicure and hers was chipping off the next day as well. Therefore, the NYC  Extra Shiny topcoat is not a great product, I would not recommend it at all! As they say you get what you paid for lol! I will say I used other NYC cosmetic products such as the liquid eyeliner and mascara and it was great! Just thought I would share 😀

xoxo

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 13, 2012 in Nail Polish Reviews

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
