RSS

GLOSSYBOX CANADA DISCOUNT CODE 10% OFF FOR YOU!

29 Sep

Image

 

Hey Frugalista’s

As you already know I been a Glossybox member since it came to Canada this year. I was lucky to find a code at the time to get 10% off my first box.I think its a fab deal for $15 you get way more worth of products than that you pay. As you can see from my previous months reviews my products have been $60 worth of products. If you love beauty products, and trying new things and getting a lot of stuff for your money Glossybox is for you. They send make-up, haircare, nails and skin products.I have a 10%off code for your first box, your first box would be $13.50. The code is  GLOSSY41.  Let me know what beauty boxes you subscribe to and your experiences! 😀

Image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 29, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
