RSS

I NEED YOUR SUPPORT! PLEASE VOTE FOR ME ON FACEBOOK FOR A CONTEST :)

13 Nov

Hey Frugalista’s

I need your support to vote for me on Facebook for a contest I joined. It is for the Glossybox photo contest. I had to create a look with the NYX make up palette I received in the September Glossybox. All you have to do is copy and paste the link below and click my picture and click on vote. You can vote daily, your support would mean a lot to me I would love to win this make up package. Thank you in advance!

https://www.facebook.com/GlossyBox.ca/app_225893824202771

or 

http://www.facebook.com/GlossyBox.ca then go to the glossybox photo contest tab and vote for me 🙂

Image

This is the look I created its inspired by a look in the palette the character is Josette. She had a very natural and pink look.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
