RSS

BATH & BODY WORKS BLACK FRIDAY HAUL

01 Dec

Image

Hey Frugalista’s

So I went to the black Friday sale at Bath & Body Works. I love this store and it is so addictive! I spent $46 total for all the things in the pictures. I bought things mainly for christmas gifts/stocking stuffers. The prices were so good and I had coupons. I used 2 $10off any $30 purchase. meaning if you get $30 worth of products you only pay $20 after coupon. I used 2 of those and also a coupon for the free aromatherapy stress lotion. Overall I saved over $25 with coupons. They had great deals on the mini’s which I love because they are perfect for your purse and it is easier to collect more scents. The body sprays, lotions and mini shower gels were 3/$6, mini candles were also that price.

Image

 

 

 

 

 

One of my favorites from Bath and Body Works is their lip gloss. They rarely put them on sale. It was on black Friday special 3/$10 I was in heaven I bought 6. I actually should of bought more. The quality is great and it’s the same as the Victoria’s Secret lip gloss after all its the same company. They have great shades, last long, and it’s not stick at all. The regular price is 7.50 each.

Lastly, Bath and Body Works is known for their great smelling, long lasting candles. I bought the White barn Christmas candle. It is a 3 wick candle which is the largest candle they sell regularly $22.50 was on special for $10. It was a steal and the scent is like a perfumey apple scent. I also bought a mini candle in cashmere scent.Image

Well Fruggies I just wanted to share my haul from Bath and Body Works and the great deals I got. There is always a $10 off $30 purchase at the bottom of your receipt you just have to spend 3 mins to do the survey and you bring your receipt back to use the coupon. Also sign up for special coupons and emails online. There are a lot of savings within Bath and Body Works and they make great gifts! I have a few gift ideas up my sleeve I may post on here. Bye for now 😀

Image

Image

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
