RSS

NOVEMBER GLOSSYBOX UNBOXING (CANADA)

01 Dec
NOVEMBER GLOSSYBOX UNBOXING (CANADA)

Image

Hey Fruglista’s

My Glossybox arrived today and I was so excited like a kid on Christmas day. I was waiting for this box all day checking my mail box lol. I must say to start off bravo Glossybox you did great this month and I am loving this box. This month was a Christmas themed box and it was super cute. Glossybox included a glossy magazine which was a first it was really cool like a mini Cosmo mag. A lot of new changes are happening due to the recent price increase from $15 to $21 a month. But don’t fret the $21 is worth it after seeing this box!Image

This month there were plenty full size products as well. The first item is the Nicole by OPI Kardashian Kolor Holiday collection. I got “Keeping up with Santa” which is perfect for Christmas it is a full size bottle and it values $10.99

Image

Maybelline MNY Lip gloss this is a full size product and the value is $7.49. It is a peachy sparkly color.

ImageKryolan for Glossybox blusher in Glossy pink- 2.5g Full size $16.73. This blush has great pigmentation. It is a nice light blush pink I love it! Kryolan makes great products I loved the eyeshadow I got from them in a previous box.

Image

Nexxus Salon Hair Care: Hydration kit- deluxe sample size 89ml each bottle, value approx $5.00. The full size is 400ml and the shampoo retails for $9.99 and the conditioner is $14.99.

Image

Image

Curel Hand & Cuticle Therapy cream- Full size, 100ml,  $3.99. I really like Curel, we previously got Curel foot cream in the summer and it was great.

Image

Vitabath moisturizing shower gel for dry skin- Full Size, 170g $15.00. I am glad glossy is following my beauty profile because I did list dry skin and they catered to that 🙂

Image

Uber Beauty loyalty card $20,00- gets you 50% off any purchase at the website. It is a special loyalty/discount card which entitles you to half off any products. This is a value of $20.00

There was a little bonus treat a mini candy cane

TOTAL VALUE OF THIS MONTHS BOX $71.20 WHICH IS SPECTACULAR! I would highly recommend glossybox it is one of the leading beauty box subscriptions due to the products and sizes you recieve and the value is insane. If you do not like it just cancel there is no committment at all.

Any one interested in trying glossybox use code GLOSSY41 to save 10% off your first box 😀

ANNOUCEMENT! 

I am super excited to say I am a Glossybox ambassador! Meaning I am a part of the glossy team to promote and give honest reviews and opinions on the boxes. I do not get paid or get free items or boxes. I sincerely like this beauty service and am honored to represent them and promote it. Therefore, that special code GLOSSY41 is my designated discount code for those interested in trying it out and saving 10% off your first box. I just wanted to share the great news and make it official 😀

Image

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 1, 2012 in Glossy Box Reviews, Great Deals

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “NOVEMBER GLOSSYBOX UNBOXING (CANADA)

  1. jenn

    December 7, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    We got a similar box this week 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
